GIS-related publications, media and websites

Hi All,

Here are a number of publications related to WASH, ICTs, and Development. Many pertain to GIS, VGI, participatory mapping, etc. I add more to the list every month or so, and make posts on developments of mapping in WASH.Feel free tomessage me here or on the website with contributions! Hope they're useful.

http://www.ericnitschke.com/ict4d/ict4d-pubs/
http://www.ericnitschke.com/wash/wash-pubs/

Kind Regards,

Eric

Also, here is a list of "Geo" related websites I follow:

geohackers http://geohackers.in
Bostonography http://bostonography.com
diana maps http://dianamaps.com
digital urban http://www.digitalurban.org
floatingsheep http://www.floatingsheep.org/
FlowingData http://flowingdata.com
GeoCurrents http://www.geocurrents.info
Geographic Travels http://www.geographictravels.com/
GIS and Science http://gisandscience.com
GIS Lounge http://www.gislounge.com
GISbuzz - All things mapping. http://gisbuzz.com
Google Maps Mania http://googlemapsmania.blogspot.com/
GPS Tracklog http://gpstracklog.com
Grassroots Mapping http://grassrootsmapping.org
Home | GeoDataPoint http://geodatapoint.com/rss
Humanitarian OpenStreetMap Team http://hot.openstreetmap.org/updates
Map Lab - Wired Science http://www.wired.com/wiredscience
Mappable http://mappable.info/
Mapperz - The Mapping News Blog http://mapperz.blogspot.com/
Maps on the Web http://mapsontheweb.zoom-maps.com/
Mostly Maps http://www.vicchi.org
Ogle Earth http://ogleearth.com
PPgis.net Blog http://participatorygis.blogspot.com/
Slashgeo.org http://www.slashgeo.org
Spatial Reserves http://spatialreserves.wordpress.com
Spatially Adjusted http://www.spatiallyadjusted.com
TIME FOR MAPS! http://time-for-maps.tumblr.com/
VerySpatial http://veryspatial.com
Zero Geography http://www.zerogeography.net/