3rd International Conference On Chemistry and Chemical Engineering

3rd International Conference On Chemistry and Chemical Engineering

The Chemistry2020 Conference will feature talks on the cutting edge of the discipline that include new innovations, technologies and compounds that advance the science.

This Chemistry2020 Conference for Young Scientists aims to offer a platform for young researchers at master, Ph.D. or early post-doc level from chemistry and life sciences to meet, present research and exchange experience and knowledge. We strive to become more and more international and succeed in doing so. It will provide an international plat form for meeting researchers from all over world, and also create new opportunities & establishing new collaborations.

Young Scientist Award is the International National Top level research award for the best research work in the field of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering 3 students from this conference will be selected for this award by the board members of Chemistry2020 Summit.


1. Young Scientist Certificate

2. Medals

3. Momentoes

4. International National Level Recognition every year

5. Global level Industries Association

6. Scholarship

7. Career Guide by our Mentors.


Mark Your Calendars for Chemistry2020 meet on June 18-19, 2020 at Berlin, Germany.


Attendess( Plenary & Keynote Speakers):-

Prof. Christo Boyadjiev, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria

Prof. Vesselin Shanov, University of Cincinnati, USA

Prof. Andrey Dmitriev, Ural Federal University, Russia

Prof. Arieh Ben-Naim, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel

P Prof. Alexander Buzynin, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Prof. Jean-Claude Charpentier, Former Dean of ENSIC & University of Lorraine, France

Prof. Vakhtang Barbakadze, Tbilisi State Medical University, Georgia

Prof. Suleymenov E.N, Kazakh-British Technical University, Kazakhstan

Prof. Salah Arafa Mohamed, The American University in Cairo, Egypt

Prof. Imre Klebovich, Semmelweis University, Hungary

Dr. Moinuddin Sarker, President & CEO of Waste Technologies LLC, USA

Dr. Abdeen Mustafa Omer, Energy Research Institute, UK

Dr. Sumit Kumar Gupta, Parishkar College of global Excellence Jaipur, India

Prof. Shailendra N Kulkarni, Vice Chancellor & Professor of APG Shimla University, India

Prof. U. S. Rai, Banaras Hindu University, India

Dr. Masahiro Kamitani, Kitasato University, Japan

Dr. Jinlong Wu, North Minzu University, China

Dr. Yathrib Ajaj, Ruhr University Bochum, Germany