Back by popular demand... our N2O Notes Webinar Series! We gained some experience in running it from the first season and will be incorporating ...

Back by popular demand... our N2O Notes Webinar Series! We gained some experience in running it from the first season and will be incorporating ...Back by popular demand... our N2O Notes Webinar Series! We gained some experience in running it from the first season and will be incorporating this experience in Season 2. One notable change is compressing it to 3 parts instead of 4 and really focusing on each step of the wastewater process N2O emissions reduction journey:
Part 1 - Accounting for and assessing N2O
Part 2 - Measuring and reducing N2O
Part 3 - Monitoring the process and continuously reducing N2O
Check out the video below for a preview of the journey...

Also new this time around, will be including sessions for Asia and Oceania time zones. Register for each in your time zone below:
Part 1 - Accounting for and assessing N2O
Wed, Dec. 7, 2022
US/Eur: 10am EDT, 4pm CET... https://bit.ly/3gvdvcl
Asia/Oceania: 7pm EDT, 11am AEDT... https://bit.ly/3GJLOqT

Part 2 - Measuring and reducing N2O
Wed, Dec. 14, 2022
US/Eur: 10am EDT, 4pm CET... https://bit.ly/3OKRDqh
Asia/Oceania: 7pm EDT, 11am AEDT... https://bit.ly/3Xu7AVo

Part 3 - Monitoring the process and continuously reducing N2O
Wed, Dec. 21, 2022
US/Eur: 10am EDT, 4pm CET... https://bit.ly/3ibKtyI
Asia/Oceania: 7pm EDT, 11am AEDT... https://bit.ly/3V7d9HV
#climateactionnow #WeCanStopN2OEmissions