Apply for the India NGO Awards 2015.

Published on by

Now in its 9th year, the 2014/15 awards are jointly funded by the EdelGive Foundation and the Rockefeller Foundation and are organised by the
Resource Alliance.

The awards celebrate and reward the best non-profit organisations by recognising examples of best practice and successful resource mobilisation.
The awards seek to:

How to apply

Entries for the India NGO Awards 2015 are now open. Please complete and
return the application form below to
by 28 February 2015 .


NGOs can apply under one of four categories, based on their annual income for 2013/14:

  1. Small organisation : Annual budget of under Rs 1 crore
  2. Medium organisation : Annual budget between Rs 1 and 5 crore
  3. Large organisation : Annual budget over Rs 5 crore
  4. Big idea, small budget : Entries from small and medium organisations (under 5 crore annual budget) which have in the past 12-24 months introduced a successful new fundraising idea or stream of revenue on a small budget.

NGOs must be registered as a non-profit organisation and have been operational for a minimum of three years.